[MZ] Monday Zen ~ Gossip, Vulnerability, and True Beauty

I’m back! I’ve recently taken on a teaching position while writing in the evenings and have not been able to write new posts, but I hope to change that soon.

Today, I’d like to share a beautifully written, painfully honest post from Have A Nourishing Life. I think many of us, especially women needs to hear this message, as we tend to be our worst critic. Take a look:

http://haveanourishinglife.blogspot.com/2013/10/gossip-vulnerability-and-true-beauty.html

5 thoughts on “[MZ] Monday Zen ~ Gossip, Vulnerability, and True Beauty

  1. Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

Your thoughts?

